now I will tell you a joke.

in #vzla6 years ago
  • I know why I'm getting fat, it's the shampoo!

  • Are you sure?.

  • Yes, uncle, today I read the label and it says "give body and volume". From today I begin to bathe with soap to wash the dishes.
    -What do you say?.

  • It is clear, there says that "fat dissolves, even the most difficult" ...

  • Sé por qué estoy engordando, ¡es el champú!

  • ¿Estás seguro?.

  • Sí, tío, hoy leo la etiqueta y dice "dar cuerpo y volumen". Desde hoy comienzo a bañarme con jabón para lavar los platos.
    -¿Qué dices?.

  • Está claro, allí dice que "la grasa se disuelve, incluso la más difícil" ...

Sort:  

So good! Hmmm... Maybe I'll try showering with dish soap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29