2022-03-04

in #vyb2 years ago

I believe evil can be stopped and that is why I talk about it. THE GREAT RESET OF 2030 REQUIRES WORLD WAR TO DESTABILIZE THE WORLD. THAT IS WHY GLOBALISTS LIE TO US ABOUT EVERYTHING. Same people who wear masks are now supporting only Ukraine. The truth is messy. But beyond that, the demonic controllers of the world want us all to fight each other. It's a trap. You are being tricked. This is a co-opt false flag. American Freedom Convoy leader was put in prison for doing nothing wrong in 2022 in the United States.


Jessica Mathis, you are an amazing and awesome advocate for veterans. I decided not to join the military years ago but thought about it strongly at times. Standing up for patriots, the defenders of the peace, military, police, law enforcement, is critical. Many veterans become homeless. Many committed suicide. Many were not taken care of very well at times. I strongly support your endeavors. You know things are bad when a Christian and an Atheist are united against a common enemy. Dave Silverman and Kristi Leigh are united against the control freaks who are going after your children.


THE COPYRIGHT PAGE


Running on the winds of others throughout the wheels of time and such, changing, living.


March | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


Screenshot at 2022-03-04 20:44:43 Dave Silverman and Kristi Leigh.png


Dave Silverman and Kristi Leigh.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-03-04 - Friday | Published in March of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


04:04 AM
Regarding my scans.


Haha and don't even get me started on what I shared. I'm joking in that I will continue to do what I do and you are right that many people don't do what I do. Some of this is for the record. So, some of this might be like a window into my computer. So, many people just keep things private. But I believe I may be murdered or something. So, my stuff perhaps will be lost. But I also believe that some of my stuff may perhaps have value. But I'm not saying direct value. I look at it as a starting point or foundation towards a wide variety of things. So, this post is an example of me dumping 39 scans onto the Internet.


I'm not going to publish my passwords. Believe it or not, there are things I don't share if that is even believable with how crazy it looks to some people with everything I do share. So, there are limits but I do push the boundaries of what might be acceptable to the general public. I don't always explain why I do what I do. For example, I'm not going to fully explain why I posted all of these random photos today. But I did it and I will continue to do what I do until I am murdered or imprisoned or tortured or what have you. I will continue to do what I do. I encourage others to do stuff too.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


04:15 AM
Facebook Video Shared, Post, Comment.


Jessica Mathis, you are an amazing and awesome advocate for veterans. I decided not to join the military years ago but thought about it strongly at times. Standing up for patriots, the defenders of the peace, military, police, law enforcement, is critical. Many veterans become homeless. Many committed suicide. Many were not taken care of very well at times. I strongly support your endeavors.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


08:32 PM
Kristi Leigh, I would encourage people to share your videos also onto other places too like Odysee, Bitchute, Gab TV, Minds TV, possibly Gettr, I've not been on Truth Social yet, there is Dtube, Dlive, Vimeo, etc. For the most part, I would not say a person has to spend all day trying to upload every single video to like 100 different websites for example (maybe a very important video but not every single video). Like a crazy number. Who knows how many there might be and some of them video platform websites come and go over the years. But I would say a minimum of 3 places, a copy of the video on a hard drive, one big tech platform like YouTube, and one alternative website like Rumble etc. I guess you already know all of this. But perhaps other people might accidentally come across this comment here. I'm a big fan of you, Kristi Leigh.


09:24 PM
Roy Merrick
12 hours ago
I would think you would want to watch those other movies because you liked some of the actors in Oh, God! and you might want to see some of their other works. Similar to liking Robin Williams and wanting to see more of his professional work. Young Frankenstein is consistently ranked as one of the funniest comedies of all time. Close Encounters is a classic sci-fi movie from Steven Spielberg. Both have entertainment value as well as historical value.


11:37 PM
There are different versions of Firefox. Yeah, LibreWolf would be one of them. I actually didn't know about that one until now. I had to look that up. Another alternative or version would be Firefox Nightly.


11:38 PM
@Talking n'Art, Like Katy Perry likes to say, baby you're a firework.


11:43 PM
2 questions. First, if you want to send me fan art, it would be better for it to be uploaded somewhere online or sent to my email, joeyarnoldvn at pm dot me. Second question, if you're asking which websites or apps to upload digital art, photos, memes, to, I would recommend a blockchain blog website. I upload photos to my daily blog which is on Hive Blog.
[email protected]


11:45 PM
No, I've not seen Soul Eater. It looks like a Japanese cartoon or I mean anime and it reminds me of one of my favorite shows growing up, Yu-Gi-Oh!




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


12:44 AM
That Star Wars Girl - The J.A.C.K Show!

Asian girls forcing each other stretched in videos. It is said Jackie Chan went through similar training in pushing the legs and body to do the splits. They will jump on them. Stand on them. Push and pull. They scream. It can work but it can also cause muscles to break if stretched and pulled too quickly and everything.

01:18 AM
The Resistance 1776 - EP 2842-6PM MIKE LINDELL LIVE WITH PETE – MASSIVE CLASS ACTION FILED AGAINST VOTING MACHINE CO’S

War Music

2022-03-04 - Friday - 01:26 AM - Gab.


The intro music to this show reminded me of and brought me back to 1990s NBA basketball and beyond but especially the '90s, the music was ramming up. I remember when they would introduce Michael Jordan and other stars during regular games, playoff games, and even the NBA All-Star games. I should remind myself how much I am pumped up by that type of music that you may hear on Rocky and other movies. You might hear it at sporting events and especially basketball games. I remember some of it as a basketball manager in high school. The Eye of the Tiger is one of the songs. There is particular music for the Chicago Bulls in the 1990s I believe. I like Rock music. I like a wide variety of music but especially war music or dance music. But especially the music that puts you in the spirit to go to war and attack in the game of basketball or whatever the case might be. My soul and heart is in playing hard and dancing hard and things like that. Some of the highlights of my life would include things related to and connected both directly and indirectly to these kinds of things.

11:19 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] FRIDAY 3/4/22 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

11:29 AM
THE GREAT RESET OF 2030 REQUIRES WORLD WAR TO DESTABILIZE THE WORLD. THAT IS WHY GLOBALISTS LIE TO US ABOUT EVERYTHING.

11:43 AM
Same people who wear masks are now supporting only Ukraine. The truth is messy. But beyond that, the demonic controllers of the world want us all to fight each other. It's a trap. You are being tricked. This is a co-opt false flag.

Mother is forcing her boy become a girl. He said on video he does not want change genders. But they are holding him down while they put chemicals into his body. These same people love Ukraine.

11:49 AM
American Freedom Convoy leader was put in prison for doing nothing wrong in 2022 in the United States.

11:54 AM
They are kicking people out of the audience for asking simple questions about Russia. You Can see this on television.

I believe evil can be stopped and that is why I talk about it.

12:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 OF 4] FRIDAY 3/4/22 • KAREN KINGSTON - COVID UPDATE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

Interesting.

12:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 OF 4] FRIDAY 3/4/22 • KAREN KINGSTON - COVID UPDATE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

07:15 PM
Karen mentioned a prep act passed with the help of Bush Jr and Obama. It lets people not to be liable. We are talking workers in schools, hospitals, police departments, etc. So, it was the foundation 20 years or so early for Covid Lockdown.

07:56 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] FRIDAY 3/4/22 • US FREEDOM CONVOY CHARGES FULL SPEED AHEAD TO DC

08:47 PM
You know things are bad when a Christian and an Atheist are united against a common enemy. Dave Silverman and Kristi Leigh are united against the control freaks who are going after your children.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching



Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:15 AM after sleeping 3 hours. Sleep, 5 to 11. Total of 8 hours of sleep. In one dream, a chief police is following me as I walk down a country road. He has backup who was the chubby guy from Big Sky. So, I walk to his police car which is also pulled over. His passenger side window rolls down. I ask if he has canned foods. He says no. So, I continue walking. The chief cop or whatever may have been the police captain in Big Sky. End of what I can remember from my dreams last night or this morning. Breakfast, 11:15 AM. Star Trek videos. Alex Jones. Chores. Boxes came. Mail. Cup. Lids. Random things. Dishes to 3 or so. Sweep. Recycling. Compost. Garbage. And the garbage man came after the recycling man around 2 or 3 or whatever. Random chores and such. After that, I was in the book shed making videos and commenting on a few books and things in there. I came out after like an hour and helped with more boxes and such. Was in there again for another hour or longer until like 05:30 PM. Got the mail, more boxes and things. That is when the lids came. After that, sorting through the fridge drawer thing of papers and such to 07:10 PM. Some lunch or dinner off and on. More dinner, 07:14 PM. Food log: Breakfast: orange, blueberries, coffee, 11:15 AM. Lunch: few bites of soup. Dinner: more soup, 07:14 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77