Beautiful yellow flowers

in #vulast year

Hello everyone,

This is pokun. Welcome to my another photography blog. I hope you are all well. Today I shared with you a Photography of a Beautiful yellow flowers . I hope everyone will like it a lot.

FB_IMG_1672976575235.jpg

IMG_20230106_184749.jpg

IMG_20230106_184759.jpg

This is a picture of a blooming vegetable. Actually these pictures are very beautiful. I sometimes visit all these places and capture these beautiful scenes. Luffa is a genus of tropical and subtropical vines in the cucumber family In everyday non-technical usage, loofah, also spelled loofah, usually refers to the fruit of the species Luffa aegyptiaca and Luffa acutangula.

From this flower a kind of fruit is formed later. We use the fruit as a vegetable. This is a very tasty curry. Anyway, I was passing this flowering plant on the road. Suddenly this beautiful flower caught my eye and I was fascinated. Next I tried to do some photography.I hope you like these photographs very much. If you like it then definitely support me and stay with me. Thank you all.


Thanks for stopping by! 😃


sparkling thank you.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52