Sunset Scene

in #vs2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.
❤️😌
I am also good.

Friends,
I am going to share with you-
Photography of Wonderful Sunset Scene. I am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography. I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

FB_IMG_1666524935853.jpg

IMG_20221023_173825.jpg

IMG_20221023_173833.jpg

The beauty of my village is ineffable. The afternoon is the time of day that starts mid-day and ends in the evening. If you have an afternoon appointment, it's probably some time between 12:00 and 5:00 p.m. It's pretty much agreed that the afternoon begins after noon, or 12:00 p.m., but when the afternoon ends and evening begins is a bit more vague. They are even more beautiful at sunset. Especially the surroundings are filled with red glow and those scenes are already loved by everyone. Me and my friends hang out in this place in the afternoon and enjoy these beautiful moments. I hope you guys like it.

Today was more special because the environment was very beautiful and I took out my mobile phone to capture my camera and save some photography in my memory.. I visit this place sometimes and enjoy these beautiful views. If you are in a bad mood, you will feel better when you come to this place. You must try to come to such a place and live with your family.. Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful photography and content. For being with everyone for so long.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c35
Photographer@cesper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66