Vrchat Avatar update - Latex Fox girl

in #vrchat6 years ago


I just kind of show off the avatar and show a bit of progress while I work on it.
I am also really wanting to force myself to at least try to show stuff I am working on off a bit more as I am doing it. I am literally always doing stuff like this so it makes sense to show it off right!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude that's honestly really good looking! I'd be glad if you showed more of this stuff as you work on it!

Ill try to make sure to do that. My main issue is that I get so busy making stuff that I forget to talk about it.

Thank you for sharing you game development post with us! You have received an upvote! Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about how you can use our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain to get more out of game development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79