Can you use Virtual Reality as Physical Therapy?

in #vr6 years ago

Just made a video about how to use virtual reality as a physical therapy tool. A new sort of ethical coding.

Turns out there is also a TEDx Talk about about the emotional aspects of this concept.

If you know anyone who can code, they might be able to do this.

Most people here are probably future oriented as far as tech goes. Hit me up if you know anyone who can make it!

Sort:  

Already heard about this game, it seems really more motivating than just doing the movements 😁
.. And dude I really like your whoooo at the end of the video xD

Underpants! You are my first ever sign of human engagement on STEEM.

I think I have 4 cents now. Is this because of you? If so, thank you.

Creating stuff is hard, and sharing it even harder. I am thousands of hours away from making even 4 cents online. Until 14 hours ago when you upvoted this, that is.

Glad you think the concept is cool. There is far more where this came from on my youtube page.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxKpUEGFnUtPY2rUJkxj0Eg?view_as=subscriber

Hope you're well!
-Charlie

:) yeah I like it, happy to give you my 4 Cents 😁
May I give you some advice? Don't know if you already know, but it's hard to be seen on steemit, when you are that new.. A good way around this is to make a #introduceyourself post, you can check out the tag and decide if you wanna make your own too :) introduces are read more frequently, as many people are searching for new, good content. If you add a picture of yourself with a steemit-sign and maybe date, you're on the safe side.

Another quick advice: one thing about steemit is, tbat steemians are searching for NEW content. So if it's found somewhere else (including your own YouTube channel), then there's a chance that someone dislikes it and flags you. As an effect of this, you will loose all your rewards.. So be aware of it :)

I started just less than a month ago, too, but if you got any questions - I will be there, just ask :)

Somehow just saw this! Thanks for this. I will introduce myself soon!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44