You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Virtual Reality (VR) arcade opens in Japan this JULY 2017 (Dragon Balls)

in #vr7 years ago

I'm super pump about this VR arcade in Japan. Let me know if you have question. I'm happy to answer all of them!

Sort:  

Man this looks awesome, I can't wait for this to arrive here!! I guess the future has arrived! XD

I remember playing my first videogames in an Atari.. man I loved Load Runner and Donkey Kong... Frogger... and then growing up to the whole nintendo family and the arrival of Playstation and XBox... now we have this.... I think we are going to need entire playing rooms so we can move around in the VR Space without bumping into the table or the sofa LOL....

Hey, Alden.

Bro, I'm as excited as you are. And yeah, I can't wait for this to come true. Again, thank you for commenting on my post. I've upvoted your reply and followed your account. Please, do the same for me.

I post daily contents! Thank you very much! :)

Sure bro, upvoted and following =) !! Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69