Introduce Yourself "I am Dionisios"

in #vr7 years ago (edited)

"noo" is Greek for (Mind).

However it points to something above mind.

Welcome to nooSpear!

I am Dionisios aka Danny Mousses and I look forward to sharing my wonderful visions with you.
My mission is to organize “Points of View” into collaborative understanding.

I have true pearls of wisdom to offer you.
We'll start with a variety of content and ultimately this will be my platform for releasing The Spear!

Don't forget to sign up at nooSpear.com to stay in the loop.

I am an award winning 3D User Experience Designer, Story teller, Artist and Dad.
dionisios_Mousses_honored_for_scientific_and_technical_achievement

I plan to share my noo experiential wisdom gems I live by.
Also, personal stories and work breakthroughs!

I feel like anything can happen!

More about me:
Working in the VR Gaming, Entertainment, and 3D Software industries.
Designing as a Professional Content Creator for over 20 years..

I have exclusive content I am preparing.
I will repay your loyalty.

Dedicated to content that will stimulate your mind.

Secret Projects, AR|VR Product Design Demos, Experiments,
Visualizations, Evaluation of Abstractions and my favorite, social proof excursions.

As a wounded healer, I hope to bring you peace.

Original,
Spoken word stories that will improve your life.

I promises mind blowing topics, inspirational and packed with novelty.
Be the first to hear and see:

“Time Fighters” Disillusionment Genre, Futurism, Graphic novel to be animated

“Web Cam” Disillusionment Genre, Suspense Thriller with a Twist Graphic novel to be animated

“Terry the Tasty Goat” Bed time|quest adventure, Graphic novel to be animated.
based on real (folktales) from old Greece in spoken word.
Original content never heard before..in English.

The Greater Health:

Insights that will cleanse your mind and exercises that will heal you.
From ergonomic trick tips to full body wellness I have the secrets that will keep you gaming or sitting at a computer healthy and able.

Let’s take it one step at a time..
I don’t exist without you.
banner1600.png
Dionisios|Mousses

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43