[VR Let's Play] Rise of Insanity, Part 2: Early Access Bullshit

in #vr7 years ago

Remember when games were sold in a finished state? Pepperidge Farm remembers.

Sort:  

Think this one would give me a heart attack on more then one occasion....I do enjoy search/solve puzzle sorta games...but damn...thats to many jump scares. Id prolly scream my azz of playing this.

Ps: black olives sux. Pro green.

Ps: black olives sux. Pro green.

so cool

More like Rise of Screams.

@alexbeyman,
Actually it look likes I am watching "Sherlock Holmes against Dracula" story! Let's say, any idiot can play games like car races, or war games like firing guns everywhere. But playing this kind of games yeah not very easy!
I know you are a "brilliant minded" person and those games also helps you to absorb things to your writings as well!

Thanks for sharing such great gaming experience with us! Really appreciate your effort my dear friend!

Cheers~

I do not know about games because I do not like to play games. But I enjoy the reviews of this game, a backstreed alley in the hospital. Quite horror and very challenging game, alex.

gracias por compartir este contenido con nosotros te di un voto espero que te guste

This is an interesting game

Feeling wonderful gaming experience @alexbeyman.. It's very hard to play similar games and want to be clear-headed..enjoyed the video.. 😊 Upvoted and resteemed.. 👌👍

This is mind trick gaming with a mixture of scares , is actually enjoy that :D

I started to watch this video and my younger brother said...boo... scared me but i pretended i'm cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82