[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Colonizing the Nether, Part 5

in #vr7 years ago

This episode brought to you by Sexy Skeletor, NYAH! Also the letter Q, flintstones chewable multivitamins and soul crushing despair.

Sort:  

Great seeing Minecraft in VR, can't wait for more VR games to come out. You keep gaming, I'll keep upvoting.

Took a week away. Come back and is boner jokes. Coal was a dumb choice.

That's what happens when I am left alone without adult supervision

You mean when your wife/fiance/girlfriend is not at home? =))))
A few years ago I had a girlfriend who always tells me to let the games away. So, I played when I was alone =)))

Great creative game, as I had not seen this types earlier. You are so sweet and genius friend please keep your great job of creating innovative ideas. Wish you all the best, you should choose positive thoughts and people, stay blessed stay smiling and stay strong. Have a very happy day friend, please stay connected too.

what a creativity!! lol

what a moment!!!
very nice!!

@alexbeyman This is supercool! Thanks!

@alexbeyman Wow, that is certainly so wonderful. I'm quite grateful for that! Find it irresistible..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57