[VR Let's Play] Air Car: Flying Car Sim That Was Going to be a Blade Runner Game

in #vr7 years ago

Instead we got this beautiful cock tease of a demo, showing what awesome shit the game could've been. Just another in the long string of disappointments that has been my life. Haha just kidding kind of.

Sort:  

I didn't knew that this game looks so real, there are so many details. The aircraft gave me the sensation that I am flying. I was watching on a big monitor :)

Lmao, should have fucking expected the Allah Akbar part. It's a shame that nothing else came of this, it really is a gorgeous looking game and for a VR experience it could have been something really fucking fun.

I am picturing either something like a futuristic GTA/Crazy Taxi, or a Snatcher style game where you are a detective who flies to different locations in the city to study crime scenes, interrogate punks, etc.

Yeah, something like that would have been a really fun game. I love mystery games in general, but one on a VR headset with those graphics and setting would have been amazing.

You know, I would love a VR Crazy Taxi game actually too, lol. I played the shit out of that game when I was a kid.

Wow, that looks so real

Lol really funny. I enjoyed the game.

Wow it looks so epic. The rain on the windows looks amazing.

Can't believe they would turn a demo like that down. It is amazing what absolute garbage these investors comission and what they let slip through. That must be pretty devastating for the developers.

Yeah, it often means many months worth of labor for nothing.

So wonderful @alexbeyman ...Blessings

Wow! Big like for you!

Great Game , Full creativity , thank you so much @alexbeyman for sharing

The game is very interesting and challenging

amigo #resteemia at your service

thought it was real, then you said it's a game :XD nice work @alexbeyman

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95