VR Zone Tokyo!

in #vr7 years ago


Today we went to VR Zone in Tokyo!!
VR Zone a building packed with some of the coolest virtual reality games.
You can spend a whole day in here enjoying yourself.

This virtual reality spot had a wide assortment of genres, from horror, sports, sci fi. They even had a remake of the classic Mario Go Cart!

The four games I played were; Dragon Ball Z, a flying game, a gundam game, and Mario Go Cart!!
Check out my @ dtube vlog!

Thanks for watching my video!
I hope you have an awesome day!

20180212_130822.jpg

20180212_131037.jpg

If you have done VR before, please share your experience !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Absolutely crazy.. Am a big fan of computer games and I know what it means to enter a building having all these games around you. I've had of the remake of classic Mario Go Cart. But It's not yet in stock here.. But badly waiting for it.
Continue living to the fullest in Japan

Yeah computer games are fun! I don't play them that much anymore, so this was a treat!!
:)

I'll get into this one day. I will explore as much as i can.

AHHH cool beans!!! I have NOT tried that, but going to remember it for next time :P

You will love it!! :)

I have done VR and played Dragon Ball Z.....what do you think about it?
Did you loved it:)

Yeah it was so much fun!!
I love how VR brings you into another world!! :)

Hello, I have enjoyed your Dtube video.Thanks for sharing the video. It's full of fun.

Yep, I really enjoyed the post and like playing games too. I have played mario games as these are so wonderful and amazing. Playing games is a part of enjoyment which provides us pleasure when we are free.

I followed you now you follow me and give upvote

https://steemit.com/@mdnurunnabi

Stop this brother..this does not work like that....

Wow amazing dtube..Keep it it...Resteemit...

I was looking for the virtual game displayed while you played. I saw only body movements to what you guys were seeing. Nice vlog

i am big fan of gaming and vR is like a dream come true i am giong crazy for it thanks for sharing such an amazing post!

wow!! just awesome photography.good work in the Dtube.keep it up.thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73