vpn

in #vpn5 years ago

!

how To Use VPN For Free

in Linux Mint :

=

1 ) in TerminaL :

copy / paste :

sudo apt-get install openvpn

ENTER

,,, or use manager :

open_vpn.png

=

2 ) in TerminaL :

sudo apt-get install network-manager-openvpn

ENTER

=

3 ) in TerminaL :

sudo apt-get install network-manager-openvpn-gnome

ENTER

=

4 ) Go To :

https://anonymize.com/vpn/

and CLiCK : Linux

anonymize_com_vpn.png

=

5 )

DOWNLOAD config zip :

DL.png

Save.png

PLACE.png

=

6 ) extract it !

extract.png

epik.png

=

7 )

Network Manager : Edit Connections

Connections.png

8 ) ! + ! at the bottom

9 ) bar in the middLE :

import a saved VPN configuration : Create

bar.png

9 ) import

go to : your . ovpn fiLe foLder : OPEN

edit - window : SAVE

vpn.png

=

10 )

Network Manager : ENJOY : )

Joy.png

success.png

TesT.png

=

: P

Sort:  

I think that during the lockdown, many people learned how to use VPN. Some movies I could not watch because of my IP address. So I decided to learn how to use VPN, it turned out to be very easy. My close friend advised me to buy а cpanel; honestly, this is the first time I heard about it. He explained to me how it works, and I tried it. It was really worth it. Now I was assured no one would ever break into my computer. In addition, the browser was much faster and without latency. I am sure that this is very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79