Naughty Confessions - Part One: Oral Sex in the Elevator

in #voyeur6 years ago

I've been thinking about content that I can add here for you to enjoy, and one of the ideas I came up with is recounting some of my naughty stories for you to enjoy! In this first installment, I'd like to tell you about what happened last night.

IMAG2864.jpg

All of my stories are a hundred percent truth, and these are 100% my panties, between my shoes, on the floor of an elevator.

IMAG2842.jpg

My photographer. Quite eager the last night after capturing some very sexy photos. He was my chauffeur to the symphony, and I wanted to take advantage of the ability that I have to physically control him when he's wearing a tie.

IMAG2845.jpg

He got on his knees like the good boy that he is, and came into sample what I had been saving for him all night. Sometimes a Hayden composition is just that good!

IMAG2848.jpg

At first he was gentle with me and then as tugged on his tie his lapping became more insistent. I could feel his facial hair rubbing up against my pussy, stimulating me just as much as his tongue was. He let out soft little moans of enjoyment, and I mirrored them.

IMAG2854.jpg

Of all the services that he offers, I do believe this might be the best one! He brought me so close to orgasm, so many times, but then would back away. It's fun, this little power play that we have. Even though his tie was in my hand, and his face was right up against my pussy, he was still able to assert his dominance.


Thank you for taking time to read this first of many Sunday naughty confessions! I will be recounting past, and present, steemy experiences to share with you each week. I can't promise that the photos will be as good as this one, but I'll come up with something sure to please.

DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

😘😘 I'll be sure to let him know you said that!

If I could... I'd take his job.. it looks exhilarating! 💋

It was very exhilarating! There were a few times where the lights dimmed to stand-by mode or something & it freaked us out a bit. We could have definitely stayed occupied for a while, if we did end up trapped! 😘

Mmmmm I can imagine. I'd love to get trapped in an elevator with you! 💦

can i have a bite as well?

Of course! He's perfectly okay with sharing ;)

Simonas will remember that

that's awesome. that is all.

It's super amazing double plus awesome! 😘

Oh I missed that. That's awesome.
Three great things there:

  1. Licking pussy
  2. Stopping right before the orgasm (I love that!)
  3. In public

Overall: Perfect! :)

Thank you honey - perfect is what I strive for! I am enjoying edging more & more, honestly. It still gets frustrating at times, but I am always thoroughly rewarded when it is finally time to cum! 😘

I waiting for more stories! ♥

Once a week, honey, I will be sharing some of my decadent debauchery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51