Voxels, is anyone listening yet? Mainsteemedia might just pick up STEEM after all

in #voxels7 years ago (edited)

()

https://steemit.com/mainsteemmedia/@beachbuminvestor/voxels-a-company-valued-a-usd2m-that-has-applications-in-vr-what-am-i-missing#comme![Voxels ITYS.png]

Big day frothers. Rescued 2 people from the surf, won round 6 of the Gold Coast Bodyboarding Club titles, took a Canadian to hospital (hope the leg heals up Riley, and you took it like a champ, a lot of people in that situation would panic and they would't be around to tell the story. Thanks for making the rescue easy mate. I'm not stoked I had to abandon surfing in the final after only 5 minutes, but I'll forgive you, I got a couple of smokers early in the heat and still got the W!

I recruited all day at the club, and even have Riley and his mates joining steemit, as a thank you for the rescue. I used to say "just pay it forward" now I say "just sign up to steemit.com".

I am bringing the entire bodyboarding world on to steemit, so I have some advice. We will be using bodyboarding as a tag. But if you find anything bodyboarding related, upvote it. If it's not popular yet, it will be once the surf dies off so get in early.

Cheers Frothers

Sort:  

Most definitely under estimated the sweep and in coming tide and got caught out myself....Thx to Gold coast bodyboard fraternity they were quick to react and had my back....thx boys legends....

Far out Gilly spoiler alert mate. That's in the article I wrote introducing you, lol. I'm just waiting for imgsafe to start working so I can upload those photos you sent me. Awesome btw. The boogers are going to froth on them. Probably won't be out in the surf for a couple of days @beachbuminvestor is on one of his information benders and sleep doesn't look likely anytime soon. Keep me posted though because if it's pumping I'll ditch the work for an hour or two and come for a bash. Yewww.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63