Voxelart GAMEBOY classic!

in #voxelart6 years ago (edited)


I had a ton of fun making this one! o.o

When I started I sent this screenshot to my friend voxelartist ;D @overkillcoin

If you like what I do then you should follow him because he is a master!

This is an almost finished render:


"my screen is wrong :V"

And the final look:

Make sure to watch the video and suscribe to my youtube channel because sometimes I don't post them here x'D because I don't have time :( [tell me about DTube when they stop their 25% fee]

Thanks for visiting my blog and all the support and everything n_n


Music "First Try" CC by ozzed https://ozzed.net

Sort:  

oh this actually does look fun...i never got into pixel stuff, but this will help out in case i ever do.

It is a lot of fun! The software is free and less than 2MB. I hope you give it a try n.n

I love it! The colors are so fun and entertaining, just like gameboys are. These voxel arts are so cool.

Thanks a lot for your comment! I hope to create something interesting based on this gb ;)

People who liked this post also liked:

#Orcheva: Egg doodle art by @orcheva

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67