Steemian Voxelart! - Want one? check this post!

in #voxelart6 years ago

snap2018-03-27-17-26-10.png

This is my friend steemian @gama!

So I was thinking, what about giving away a voxelart of YOU! ... but first... you should check the video of making this one:

Seems like I will never have enough of voxelart o_o ... here are the ultra cool 2D and isometric pixel sprite versions:

elgama.png elgama2.png

You could have one!

For as low as 1SBD I can make one for you, like this:

elgama firma.png

The price can increase if you want more accessories, details or specific renders. Leave me a message here or in discord: FabiYamada#2178


But I said I would give one for free? did I?... well...

  • Comment here: Pick a number between 1 and 1000; also tell me why you want to win the voxelart of yourself ;D
  • Resteem this post
  • I will use a random number generator to pick a winner, the closest number without passing it will win!
  • I will select the winner after post payout.
  • It will be a simple voxelart with not much details n_n

You can decide if you want to buy it directly or try to win the free one ;D


Created with: MagicaVoxel

"Digital Lemonade" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


--

Sort:  

I've been following your blog for a while, and everything you do is great. I love your publications, and I love how you work with pixels.

💖 Great job! 💖

(Pregunta, ¿usted habla español señorita? o3o)

Holi! Muchas gracias por tus palabras!!:D y sí xD

wow..amazing voxelart..i like it..
thanks for sharing...

Goodest pixelingan forevers. Carry on plz.

Nice. Magicavoxel

It has huge potential that software. I also like how it voxelizes imported models too. Thanks for sharing the timelapse.

Have you tried uploading the videos to Dtube also?

Dtube is taking 25% of author rewards so.. nope xD

Doesn't steemit also? I don't even wanna think about what % YouTube takes from their payouts.

So I have to say if I post vía dtube I'd only get like 55℅

That's really a big misunderstanding. Steem in itself takes no cut. If you post to dtube, it's a seperate platform. It then creates a new post to Steemit. Videos from Dtube technically don't show up literally on Steemit. An upvote on Dtube is not an upvote on Steemit. Meaning the curation on both platforms are identical. This also is true of Steepshot and Dmania.
If you post to Dtube, you make two posts that get you the same author rewards and hits two market shares. Only one is viewable on Dtube and the other on Steemit. Same author percentage for both platforms.

I definitely want a voxelart made by you! I am ready to let the cute out of the bag on my posts. What will 2.5 SBD buy me? ☺

Nice! I'd be happy to make it! Do you want only the isometrics pixel sprite for signature or also some renders?

I want one like this one you made for your friend, except gray instead of red. And the text: @enternamehere on the first line and "Thanks for stopping by!" below.

Capture.JPG

That's me and I'm proud.

I can add 2 accessories and more detailed tshirt n.n .. or I can animate it a little.

I would love too see some nerdy glasses. And a ♥ on the tshirt would be perfect. I feel excited already to see what you create!

Do you want a laptop as well?

What color for the clothes? Can you send me a pic of yourself pls?

Yes, I sent you a request on discord ☺

Excelente! I'm aready a voxel object, and thank you, i didn't expect this.
Te la rifaste.

Sí, estoy rifando uno xD te ganaste el primero porque eres compa xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36