Cute EEVEE's and Pokéball voxelart with a gift to @kawaiipower ;D

in #voxelart6 years ago

Hi friends! I keep voxelin', it's like...

Everyday I'm voxelin' -- tuurupururuturuup x'D

ok...

I created Eevee's voxelart and also a pokéball because my friend @kawaiipower suggested so ;D Let me show you first the video process for the first Eevee:

Here are also some renders:

snap2018-03-23-20-07-46.png

snap2018-03-23-20-07-58.png

snap2018-03-23-20-08-07.png

And of course the 2D and isometric pixel sprite...

eevee.png eevee-iso.png

Later I decided to make a sphere and turn it into a pokéball...

pokeball and eeveelutions4-0.png

Then I thought, why not making a cute Eevee for this pokéball too, et voilà:

eevee and pokeball.png

And then I thought it would be really cool to make a signature with the pokéball and the Eevee for @kawaiipower :D just because she is so cool and if you aren't following her I don't know what you are doing with your life!

Here is the cutest signature ever!



Sometimes she writes 'nerd' blog content so I thought it would be cool to add that there :P Hey I really hope you like it!:D


Made with L♥ve and MagicaVoxel: https://ephtracy.github.io/

Music: "Itty Bitty 8 Bit" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Pokéball and Eevee character are property of Nintendo


Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Love it <3

yay!

Omg its so cute! You created shadow too! Very detailed and super kawaii! I love this eevee , I think a lot of people likes it too! Thank you sweetheart💕

@ Fabi was also very unselfish and sharing because 1) She told me about the software and 2) Has already given me some very useful tips!

My work isn't quite as cute, but I'm still having FUNS! :)

She has open kind heart! That's why I love her :)

Super cool. Love it :)

Fabiyamada is very creative and hardworking :)

She sure is @overkillcoin. I follow all her work and I'm a huge fan! ;)

ooh stop iit!!

It would also look nice with a smooth, steady spin. There should be script created for that!

You're very talented at making cool things with very limited pixels, I tend to use too many pixels :(

I think we'll have to make it xD

Not only did you create something so kawaii, you were also very generous in gifting it to another Steemian who also contributes great content to the community! I hope that you are able to share your art and tutorials with more aspiring artists and creatives on Steemit :)

I am thinking of creating emoticons using MagicVoxel at the moment... just need to get better at using the program :p

don't forget to export to super cool isometric pixel sprite!

Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44