You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where have the steemit anarchism/voluntaryism celebrities gone?

in #vountaryism7 years ago

Great post. I didn't know luke posted here but I'm a fan of some of the things he does. I'm glad I came across this post. I have a little anarchy/voluntarism in me and i'm new, trying to find the best way to help steemit and write about something im interested in. Maybe I can swoop up some of the followers they all left behind haha! If it is all about the money, maybe we don't need them back though. Following you know. Keep teaching and I will keep soaking it all in!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Yes, perhaps you'll in time become a new celebrity here if they are not that active here. They are all celebrity enough that they are engaged in many platforms, and on many projects. So they are not as focused here as some of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72