VOTU Vlog " Quit your Life " VOTU Podcast Reminder! This Saturday @ 11 am PST / 7 GMT!

in #votu7 years ago

This marks our fourth entry in the VOTU Vlog series. Thank you to all our supporters who love this vlog series and thank you double to the haters that don't.

VOTU

Sort:  

Heheh.... "I'm going to talk to you..." "Would you look at that bird?"

:p

You have to point the camera at it first.

"buy a car like that..."

Like what?

So did you hook your camera up to a bike or something on a selfie stick?

Haha, I was hoping no one would notice my lack of camera man skills. touche Mr Wine Blood, touche Hope you can make the podcast tomorrow!

I'll see what I can do about tomorrow. Been distracted the past few weekends, but I'll try to make it.

Roger roger

I'm not high enough to quit yet 😎

Bout dam time i see your face.. just realized this vlog is 4eps deep so i gotta catch up

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Keep going @sirlunchthehost

jacobts jAcΩb tweeted @ 13 May 2017 - 02:54 UTC

Give up. Quit.
@steemit @VOTU_Studios

steemit.com/votu/@sirlunch… / https://t.co/Gef1WWyv4K

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Highly rEsteemed!
Imgur

Quit when you're behind too ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36