VOTU Vlog Presents: "I wana become The PRESIDENT Of MINNOWS! A Call to New Steemians and Minnows! More Jobs, Better Pay, Fair Treatment for all! Support Today to Change the Future For Minnows Tomorrow.

in #votu7 years ago (edited)

2017-07-12_04-52-57.png

Minnow President Push Vlog

As Minnow President I will strive to do the following:

Bring More Job Opportunities to the STEEMIT platform, I will do my best to lift the burden of relying on Posting solely to earn an income. The Blockchain is capable of so much more and we will use it to do MUCH MORE.

Better Paying Payouts, reguardless of the price and market trends.

I will spread the message about crypto not just being an investment, but a way of life and a better way to live. In 2020 kids will be paid their allowance using crypto. Fact!

I will take projects from the crypto space and show them to businesses outside of the crypto space! In doing that I aim to gain better funding for projects, so we don't have to depend on others in crypto to fund it for us!

I will spread the information/construct tools and assets that give power to the minnows. I will be working with @officialfuzzy and the bitshares community to bring you fantastic Steemit Life Hacks to improve you your residence.

2017-07-12_06-59-37.png

2017-07-12_04-58-50.png

How Can You Support?

  • Comment your support! Upvotes are awesome, but interactions are key.
  • Resteem
  • I encourage my minnows to only upvote this post with 1% in order to save your voting power.

I will be resteeming and featuring content of everyone who openly supports me as President of Minnows. For the die hard supporters I will be giving out donations each week to show appreciation for the support.

Lets Start a new Trend. A Trend called interaction! Remember to socialize and network, this is the best way to grow your name and brand in the community.

Check through my Profile for free Music!

Music Produced by VOTU.

Brought to you by:

bitshares.openledger

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

2017-07-12_05-27-29.png

Click Here to Join the fun

@fyrstikken supports this post!

Follow @votu


HANG OUT w1th U5

podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Shout out to @ejemai

2017-07-12_05-12-31.png

Check Out MSP here

Sort:  

cool post hope it works out all the best

You have my support.

bows Thank you very much, this means more than you know.

thanks for sharing

King for a day, fool for a lifetime! Cheers!

Fool for a lifetime,loved for eternity! toasts Cheers!

@sirlunchthehost for Minnow President! Followed and resteemed.

Thank you for the support!

Drink tea what master @sirlunchthehost are you drinking green tea ..?

green tea is the best tea thumbs up

Thank you for the support, STEEM Hard!

I love your post. Every time​ I see something like this I get excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42