⚠️ ⚠ Votu Vlog # 29⚠⚠️ "Everything You need to know about Bitcoin Segwit/Bitcoin Cash 💲and what it means in UNDER 4 MINUTES for the NEW STEEMIANS + Learn how to obtain💲💲FREE Bitcoin Cash💲💲 Strong Language Used WARNING!!

in #votu7 years ago (edited)

As always we are dedicated to bringing you quality crap and today is no different. Whats on my mind today? Hm, lets see.. 🍦 & 💰 and one more thing...Bitcoin & Bitcoin Cash

Step 1:

Take your BTC off of exchanges.

Step 2:

Put your BTC in a safe Online Wallet & then store that Wallet in a safe place. (Preferably the Moon)

Step 3:

Wait for Aug 1st and treat it like any other day and observe that you have Bitcoin Cash Now, If you don't, its time for Step 4.

Step 4: You just got scammed emotionally, eat some ice cream.

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


HANG OUT w1th U5

podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

Great work @sirlunchthehost; together the community can add to the information as this story develops to gain the greatest benefit.

I have already created a helpful guide to make sure every Bitcoin holder gets the coins that are coming to them right here on Steemit:

The Doubling: A Helpful Guide for BTC Holders to Get ALL the Coins Coming to Them Next Week

I post regularly about Steemit, Bitcoin and other crypto related material, check out my Steemit page and and follow, and VOTE UP for the FASTEST active news you can run with! :D

Thank you,

Jeffrey Anderson
Editor in Chief
The Anderson Report
@cryptoNEWScoins on Twitter

What if I hold BTC on a Blockchain.info wallet ?

no this is an online wallet you better get them to a paper wallet. google it.

But what if I don't own any bitcoin because @craig-grant keeps flagging me

@sirlunchthehost preach on. the truth and best quality crap available out there!

I have my BTC in the ledger (cold storage) wallet, not a online wallet.

Good advice at a time like this, people need to now the importance of securing there btc , thanks for the share and i also followed you

And if people are holding alt coins? Can I leave the money on the exchange then?

Never leave your coins on the exchange. Specialy BTC and other alt that run on BTC Blockchain, like Omni.

Follow me and I follow

Follow me and I follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42