VOTU Vlog#18 " How to AVOID getting STDs on STEEMIT. YUCK! + How to fight the flaggers " Special Doctor edition. A Must see for the newb steemian.

in #votu7 years ago

Wassup pirates, as always we are dedicated to bringing you quality crap and today.. We bring you another piece from our creative anus! Enjoy, and remember to never get STD'd. Resteem & Upvote to promote STD awareness!

Sort:  

I'm starting to really enjoy your videos lunch

I appreciate it, as long as people are entertained im happy! I wana become one of steemits best vloggers!

So do I lunch, so do I.
I actually just got the logo finished for my first huge project... What do you think..

DAF aka Dope As Fuck! I'm digging it

I definitely want to do an episode with you when I make my way to cali

Thanks! It kinda just came to me one day as i was walking..Then I recorded it, love the support!

interesting concept my friend , follow

Thank you, i appreciate the support! high five

yo this analogy is so crazy lol..

Good advice to the new comers though "focus on ya money bags man" ....say no more!

money bag will guide the new generation bro!

thats a fact bro

Great vid and Upvoted and followed. Thanks and keep it real.

Keeping it real is the only way! thumbs up Thanks for peeping the video!

I put condoms on all my hardware wallets moths ago. Better safe than sorry. Don' let people get to those privates either I'm telling you.

Gotta keep ERRR-Thang safe! Thanks for stopping by!

OK, OK. Followed.


Dope Vlog/Wise Words

Much thanks, protect ya neck and hardware wallets!

Somebody is upping their game. I like the additions you kids have made whilst away. Awesome stuff and fun times post. You a vloggin natural!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34