V.O.T.U. Podcast # 8 Interview w/@verbal-d ' The Man Of Many Virtues ' Exclusive! First Steemit Interview!

in #votu8 years ago (edited)

During this Podcast we got the chance to sit down with @verbal-d for his first ever STEEMIT interview! The whole experience was great and very enlightening to say the least. @verbal-d is a pioneering steemian with a great vision matched with even greater ambition to achieve goals. Sit back, relax & enjoy this informative conversation. Shout out to @pappa-pepper & @senseiteekay aka the blockchain!

2017-03-11_21-03-55.png

This is Part 1 of 2


Stay tuned for Part 2 w/ @verbal-d & Part 1 of our interview with @dwinblood! The Blood King Of Elves (So says @sirlunchthehost)

d11_001.jpg

V.O.T.U. Podcast Saturday @ 11 am PST 7 pm GMT

Did you know we made a game? It's free for the Community! And believe it or not its our second game! Check it out.

Steemit Chronicles: Altkoinzs


Check Out V.O.T.U. Music!

G.I.T.S. AMV / Music By: V.O.T.U.

Naruto AMV / Music By: V.O.T.U.

Resteem & Up Vote to Support the Pirate Movement.

d113_001.jpg

Be sure to follow the Official Steemit V.O.T.U. account @votu

Enjoy @kevinwong & @blocktrades

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice imagery.... added to my toon representation of myself. LOL. :)

EDIT: And yes I replied with the wrong account. @dwinblood

I am talking to myself, and I endorse this. :)

I thought you would like the extra added touch lol!

I almost responded Touche with how I messed with you. ;) I like it. It made me laugh.

So good... where is part 2? Kudos and keep up the great work.
!THEone.gif

Just gets better every week. Great interview. I love the personal insight into other Steemians lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42