V.O.T.U. Gaming Presents " Left 4 Dead 2 w/@sirlunchthehost"

in #votu7 years ago

There I was...Surrounded by Zombies, I tried my hardest to kick myself free..But I could not, the Licker Zombie had me pinned down and was caressing my face with his gross warm bumpy tongue..I tried to let out a scream, but right before the sound could escape my mouth...My throat was being ripped out of my neck..We didn't survive..I didn't survive..No One Can Survive..We are all just..Left For Dead (2) Que scary music

Here is my Story..Before My demise..

Sort:  

I love zombie games, RE head over here. Umbrella Corps and all those mutants and such. Nice bro. Check steemit.chat!

I just realized you have been dumped off my following list. No idea when that happened, I usually blame it on the HF 16 I think, when that happened to all of us, I lost about 150 that week. Re followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70