Sort:  

This may be the first post I've seen which has an equal number of flags and upvotes.

very painful, this is definitely not me. i have never used the downvote button even once and ofcourse, who did this, doesnt have my consent really. i have had to be talked to about this once in the past when one steemian talked to me privately in chat about whether i downvoted him cos he didnt think i would and ofcourse, it wasnt me. once in past tho, i heard on discord of joining a reliable to steemian who would upvote on my behalf, i didnt know anything of streemian at the time but since i met the person on steemspeak and i didnt know much, i followed intructions and got on streemian and ever since never went back, only followed one person and i think this downvotes has to do with that. really bad cos it will affect us more than who is without our consent using our votes to downvote

So you left the Winfrey Guild and signed up for a Flaggot-guild instead @surpassinggoogle... If I were you, I would change the password and expose who you follow that has abused your voting-power (and others, I am sure).

nope, i wish you remembered. i have only ever joined once this streemian thing and it was like my first or maybe second time on steemspeak that i was able to talk to someone in chat that instructed me on how to join trail on streemian. ofcourse, i didnt know much at the time. i just followed instruction and this is just once. i was never joined on the winfrey bot. i didnt know how to. i havent even gone back on streemian since that initial time. i will have to go back there once i am free.

yeah, you better hurry.

BTW. How can I make a change in my Winfrey Guild membership? I'd like to have @gamer00 leave the guild, and assign my other account @AmbyR00 to it. How would I do this?

No problem, Go to http://guild.steemspeak.com - I have made changes so you can add more accounts. I will take @gamer00 offline in a few hours.

Thanks, I'll visit steemspeak later tonight when i get back home. Hosting a gamenight in town now so it'll take me a while.

This is why I don't down-vote with a curation trail.

These dank memes made by day. 10/10 - would upvote again!

Look at all the flags haha

there ya go. thats how you do it
makin this post all like:

Interesting use of a voting trail.

Now realizing that I had 'Allow Downvote' set in the curation trail. I normally turn it off, but it was on for some reason. I don't like following downvotes, and it won't be happening anymore.

Thanks for being a responsible voter.

I sincerely laughed when I saw the first one. No offence to either @smooth or @ats-david, I think it just struck me as funny as hell.

After all you can't be 100% objective when voting or downvoting. That's the point many of us want to make across.

And besides I like the post . it makes me laugh and am downloading the pictures. Its a nice post to me. Am sorry for the downvote

So sorry dear. I never did such. It was the trail am following . i wont gain anything downvoting people. I tried to remove it but it says i cant. It wont happen again. Am off with the trail. I dont like hurting people. Am sorry.

flagged on the grounds of hate-speech :)

Hate speech is speech which attacks a person or group on the basis of attributes such as gender, ethnic origin, religion, race, disability, or sexual orientation. None of the above were attacks, in fact they were meant for the use of comedy. I don't want you to remove the flag, just don't call comedy hate speech please.

2017-03-01_06-58-19.png

Attributes such as ...... but not exclusively those attributes.
You can dress hate speech as comedy, but it's still hate speech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39