VOTU Moving Banner Contest: The VO.TU Music!!! 🎶🎤

in #votu6 years ago (edited)

I must say, this is one of the BEST contest I have ever participated on Steemit. It's very enlightening. All credit goes to @votu , the Voice Of The Underground for starting such a wonderful contest and @beanz; the host of the VOTU Moving Banner Contest.

My Entry

I will call my Entry " The VO.TU Music", the Pirate D.J. Here is my Entry;

videotogif_2018.01.30_21.29.12.gif

My Idea

The idea of this moving/animated banner was gotten from the Original photo of the VO.TU Community; the Turntable. As it is, the Turntable is The circular rotating platform of a record player or DJ console on which the record rests during play. So it's suppose to be rotating, hence the rotational motion.

The Design

The pictures used for this GIF was edited (using the original VoTU logo and adding features) using Corel Draw 15, and after the design, it was transferred to my Android device, where is used tell GIF EDITOR downloaded from the Google Play Store to Create the GIF using 10 unique-edited pictures.

Anticipation

I hope my entry is considered in this contest. This entry can be used on the VO.TU Music Channel on the VOTU Discord Server; one I am a Proud Member.

Thanks to @stephanus for the tutorial how to create GIF using Mobile Phone and Photoshop.

I hope you like this GIF @votu and @beanz.

videotogif_2018.01.30_21.29.12.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16