Providing the Best for the VOTU Contest

in #votu6 years ago

votu.gif

Participate in the animated banner contest that will be used by VOTU. I try to participate in giving the best based on my ability to deliver a message through the design of moving pictures.

screenshort coreldraw.jpg

This time I use CorelDraw X7 to create the concept of the image to be driven and then I combine with Adobe Flash CS5 so that the arrangement that has been in the previous design can move according to what we want. Display animation does look a little rough because it may be due to some things that I have not maximally mastered. I'm sure the two will be better.

screenshort Adobe flash.jpg

Through Adobe Flash I export to GIF with 728x90 pixel using 72 dpi resolution. Inside the animated banner, I've added some pictures that have been provided and I also include a message "with the world Community" as presented in the post @votu yesterday that Votu is a community of people from all over the world.

2018-01-29_155018.jpg

It’s also a community of people from all around the world who seek support through each other.

VUTO - Voices of the Underground - hosted by the @beanz

Thanks for listening. If you feel interested, please Upvote, comment and resteem.

Upvote.png

Sort:  

very nice

thanks @fial please support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66