You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTU Podcast iz Back || Sorrie 4 the Waitz|| #12 D1g1b1t3z w/ the Infamous @mughat! Part 1. That's Right we got a Interview with @mughat!!!!!!!! Help @sirlunchthehost join the Women of Dash!

in #votu7 years ago

Infamous? "well known for some bad quality or deed." I object to that label. Please explain.

Sort:  

We just thought infamous would sound cool.

-votu

did you leave at any time?

Leave what?

i mean steemit? Haven't heard from you in a long time. My second time of being on steemspeak, we spoke a bit. I have not been on the voice channels on steem speak tho!

I have not been on steemspeak for a long time. But I have been lurking on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83