You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTU Presents: A Gif Story About " The Great Crash Of Crypto's " If you are feeling like us right now, your probably eating ice cream and inhaling anti depressant pills to cope with everything.. Thats a good start...

in #votu7 years ago

What are your expectations of cryptocurrencies now, you think we will fly to the moon again, or is the ship stranded and we won't even reach the atmosphere?

My personal opinion is that it's just a temporary dip, cause of the bad news lately with the hackers and everything, I'd say next month we will be flying again, not sure if it's to the moon but at least we will reach a decent height above the ground!

Sort:  

I think we will recover and more or less this is a time for new people joining crypto to buy into some of their favorite Crypto's. Honestly at this stage in our lives, Crypto will start becoming a everyday use for us and I dont see it going backwards. I don't think this is a crash as much as its a "Hard Dip", but once this is over and the dust clears we will see bigger and better ships shooting off to the moon. Just make sure you got yourself one!

Oh you think the existing coins will get replaced with bigger and better variants and those are the ones that going to explode?

So the existing SIA, ethereum, GOLEM, RIPPLE, LITE, IOTA etc. will get replaced?

Not replaced, but other crypto's are on the rise.

On which ones are u focused on now?

Personally I invest some money in SIA and RIPPLE as both can really do something amazing, IOTA is also a coin I invest in as it's uses new technology and I think people are interested in that. All these coins except IOTA are not real contenders do go to the moon with, but just double my money at least. IOTA on the other hand is a coin I will keep and hold till the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48