VO.TU VLOG # Life at Sea ...

in #votu7 years ago

As always, dedicated to bringing you the crap you love.

VO.TU podcast goes live this Sunday at 6pm UTC

Check out our most recent STEEM albums!


HANG OUT w1th U5

bitshares.openledger

SwC poker

Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

@beanz is a G

I'm right there with ya, on needing a new laptop. I'm going to hustle a little extra hard in the upcoming weeks/months/years/decades and save up for one!!

I need more self votes

meep

meep meep

:) Thanks for the whale vote! You're the best whale on steem! :P But for real, I'd probably just do the same thing you're doing, so keep being awesome! <3

shes cute but she drinks shit beer! lol

HAHA THANKS

lmao! This is the first I've seen your vlogs. Cracking up

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 8.57 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @abh12345. Vote for Aggroed!

We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make some connections on Steemit! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Hahaha hilarious! Great video🤘Fuck I wanna go to Ireland one day. I just moved to Nova Scotia, Canada a few years ago it's probably the closest thing to Ireland that Canada has. MGD is delicious as well but fuck me it is gross in a can.

Cheers!!! 🍺🍻🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86