THE DAILY VLOG - episode 7 - STEEM FAME

in #votu7 years ago (edited)

I want to say thank you to all my fans!

You know I would still be here without you

HASHTAG #FAME

HASHTAG #everybodywantsme

VOsig.png
$BD50 for my autograph.
You're welcome.

Follow @votu


HANG OUT w1th U5

podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

How'd the aerial dance festival go? The area you were in looked pretty cool to me.

Are you doxxing me right now ?

O M G celebracy life is hard

lol

PS Aerial dance fest was wonderful, thanks for asking!

I'll get working on a post about it ;)

Give the woman some god damn space !! I'm not famous but I can only imagine what you are going throu

I get so many comments I don't even have time to reply to them all. Being a steem celebrity is so much work I do NOT get paid enough!

LOL XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43