LOOKING FOR NICHE ?? VO.TU podcast starts in 30 minutes!

in #votu7 years ago

votupodcast.png

We are LIVE w/ @rawbinhutt, the creator behind the LFN (Looking For Niche) Project.

We will also be talking about ways to keep up interactions with real people and less bots!

JOIN HERE

HANG OUT w1th U5

bitshares.openledger

SwC poker

Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

Hey @beanz. Remember me from the Discord conversation the other day? I'll check this podcast out. Thanks!
In the meantime, please check out my latest post. I've mentioned your post. :) Cheers! - @sandzat

Hey, thanks! Remind me to check out your post the next time, I'm waiting for my voting power to get back up so I can vote again!

Hey, leave the upvote. Just check out the content. You can always just comment. :)

Please follback and vote me sir

Podcast is a very good idea, upvoted and resteemed.

Is that the new Votu logo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54