VO.TU Music dedicated to the CYPHERPUNKS

in #votu7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your patience.

If you don't know who the cypherpunks are then Satoshi Nakamoto must be a supernatural mythological creature of your imagination!

Here are some wise words from Timothy C. May, co-founder of the group that were first alerted to the launch of

BITCOIN

Title: Don't Ask ! featuring Timothy C May

NOTE:

This is just a teaser to an intro to a new artistic series on blockchain theory called (working title) " Know Your Shitcoins " . . . I know I know, we're working on it!

Sort:  

Unfortunatly hard to understand all, I'm not a native english speaker, will ask some friends or maybe is there a transcription of his speatch to read it ?

Loading...

This has such an amazing message. It's hard to understand but worth listening to. I actually needed to hear this personally. The importance of not needing to ask for permission in this new frontier and to just do it!

Oh man, I love this. Great sample.

Know your shitcoins :') I love it!

Very, very good point made in the video! Thanks! Looking forward to the rest!

Watup beanz, Came through to show some love. I thought that programmer guy from Australia started Bitcoin, Craig Wright...

I heard Craig Wright tried to patent it but with no success. Nobody has proven themselves to be Satoshi Nakamoto yet, but I speculate that the person (or people) behind the pseudonym was a member (or members) of the cypherpunks.

Fuck the old system, let's make a new one.

title wow do not ask, Means silence. good post

trippy and relevant!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84