Google Maps And discort and steemit

in #votu6 years ago

image

  • Google Maps is a web mapping service developed by Google. This service provides satellite imagery, street maps and alleys in your city, 360 ° panoramic views, traffic conditions and route planning for traveling by vehicle or on foot, with google maps app that can help with easy traffic.
    

Google maps this stainless network across all android mobile devices. *

image

Everything feels close, and easy to get the people we need to find, and also easy to find our purpose.

The world is now full of sophistication of various tools in communicating and so on.

Everyone in this day and age already knows about the internet.
To the extent that we can speak through inanimate objects as if in front of our eyes, I, as one of the steemit users recently, I have much to understand in cyberspace.

Another thing I'm proud of is the discort app, the Discort app is one of the paths for questions and answers on all areas whether it's about steemit or personal issues, I know discort in one of my close friends @ elnazryy, he who gives a good understanding of the internet it's Google Maps or discort even steemit at all.

How can @elnazryy know with that, maybe he has friends that i know also @ahmedyusuf,

"Yesterday I sat with them and they both talked about steemit and discort, but the only question is the name they always mentioned @

Then I asked them who are friends ai @beanz ?? finally they introduce me to the name of @beanz, after they finish telling me
@beanz it, then i think want to talk to @beanz it. Then they pointed the profile of photo @ beanz to me in steemit and immediately I follow and comment to @ beanz, because I already like it with a good name.

"Hopefully this can be a good thing for them and for me who wants to help whatever they can, thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate in this post, hopefully one of them is the best VO-TU name with madam @

Follow me at @lbustan and for others who tell you this, tell other friends to follow VO-TU.

image

Sort:  

😍😍😍😍😍

Postingan yang hebat dan bermamfaat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35