Dropping VP to ... 0%

in #votingpower6 years ago

This is only a test!

See what happens etc.

I'm upvoting everything cool until, well VP is zero...

#introduceyourself #art #science are all getting upvoted...

Sort:  

You realize you will now need to do a follow up post in seven days after your very last vote and let us know how much you made in curation rewards for the experiment. Enquiring minds and all that hooey.

Great idea. I'll do that @bashadow! Wait and see!

Oh my goodness lol
For some reason I thought of King of the hill!
Boomhauer Talks About The Internet

Haha... I'll check out the link thanks!! :)

Update:

Almost there. But lots of voting... it actually takes awhile! :)

PSS. seems like it will not go below VP <3.4%...

Anyone have different luck with this experiment?

#VP #exciting

Long live steem and long live technology!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78