💡 Note: I will stop voting to much for around 80 hours, to get back to 100% Voting-Power again!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #votingpower6 years ago (edited)

voting-power_20-11-17.png

Hi Steemians, just want to let you know, that I will stop voting for around 80 hours because I really want to recover 100 % of my voting-power and among other things because I have leased some additional Steem Power from minnowbooster.com!

On steemnow.com I can see that my Voting Power will be 100% again in 68 hours, if I will not upvote so long.

I have tried to get back to 100% since a longer time now, but I never waited so long, so that I really want to make it this time. xD

As you may already know, the Voting Power is as important as the Steem Power for the upvote-rewards and as more you are voting, as more the Voting Power goes down, but it is recovering constantly! So it is good for everyone to stop voting so much for a few days/weeks if your voting power is very low (below 40-80%), because the people you will upvote will receive more rewards from your votes if your Voting Power % is high and you too.

Note: Of course STEEM Power never goes down by voting, because Steem Power is your money and voting costs you NOTHING!

If you don´t know what is Voting Power & Steem Power and where you can check it so far, visit my article here: 💡 What is Voting Power and where can I see it? (English/German)


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens

future24-comments_02.png upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

Stimmt deine VP ist ziemlich low :-)

Haha ja, schon richtig lange jetzt. ^^

Das stimmt :-)

Sleep tight!😉

great article @future24 i read somewhere that a daily amount of 5 to 8 upvotes will keep you on a percentage that wont take you too long to reach the 100% back

On steemnow.com is a new feature that you can see the approximately hours how long it could take to reach 100 % again without voting. 👌

ohh..!! @future24 that means you are under treatment and heath conscious for the next 68 hours..kidding my friend. Come back soon with full power as storm..

Haha yes thanks @amrumk :-) This is a cool service by minnowbooster.com, that you can lease Voting Power from the Bot and other users for a good rate. You can checkout tutorials at @minnowbooster. 👌

Great information. I learned something new.

This is great, thank you for the feedback @drwillwho!

Your vote will be about $1 so you can do some good with it. Keep your power above 85% and your slider high and find a few minnows to help specifically. This will give you a little fleet of minnow behind you and they can do the same for others on a smaller scale.

You are getting to the level I hope for but I'm trying to do as good as I can at 10% your value.

Join the curation league of @abh12345 if you want to learn good tricks for using your new sp value to best advantage. It has really helped my do better with curating. Good luck!

Yes and I will lease some more Steem Power from minnowbooster.com, because the rate for leasings over 4 weeks are very good in the moment and I hope that they will stay like this. Thanks for your visit and feedback @fitinfun 👍

I think I might have to do the same, since mine is even lower and my upvotes aren't worth much to begin with...But it's hard not to press the button lol.

Hello Jonas Ahrens , thanks for that update as a starter this information will help me, its really nice, am just few days old in steemit, keep it up, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98