I have 4000 SP with 60% Voting Power Come in and get a 100% Upvote

in #votingforyou7 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemit I have 4000 SP with 60% Voting power at this rate my votes are worth a little over $1: ) Score I want to share this with you and be a mini Whale for 10 People.
static1.squarespace.com.png

Image Source

Very Much like @randowhale @minnowbooster and @booster you send SBD to them with a link you want to be upvoted.

power.PNG

The thing about them is you get a random vote % with the exception of @minnowbooster which you get close to 5 times what you send in SBD. I Want to try something similar but also on a smaller scale. I should have just waited till I had 100 % voting power But I want to just jump right in and see how it goes.

upvote.PNG

Testing the pond with only 10 users first.

Da Rulez:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Send .25 SBD to @zeartul
  4. In the Memo Section add link you want to be upvoted, you can also gift the upvote.

100%.PNG

check power Here

That is all you will get a 100% upvote with 60% Voting Power again a little over $1

Follow not required but will be doing more of these to help out with the community. Will Save up voting power to reach 100%
Make sure to see the numbers in the comments only 10 will be upvoted today, any amount sent after the 10th it will be as considered a donation.

Sort:  

whatttt am I #10

Am I too late?

Nope we are on number 6

Awesome just completed all the rules and transferred the funds. Thanks again! :)

You were voted at 100 %

#6

Thank you so much!

Would you be doing delegation too?

I do Delegate over at minnowbooster.net

check out my most recent post! I shouted you and @minnowsupport out and showed off my new shirt from you guys! Definitely happy with your design, shirt quality, and shipping time. Be sure to post when you put out new merchandise and i will be happy to promote it and purchase the ones i like.

Good idea, I support it. Will participate in this experiment.


EDIT: @zeartul upvoted as he described in post after couple of seconds. So it's trusted. Thanks.

You were voted at 100 %

#1

Dang, didn't realize you already did 10 people. Well, I guess you just got a donation then 😁

Nice zeartul, thank you.

You were voted at 100 %

#10

All done. :)
Did I just make it to #10 ? :)

You were voted at 100 %

#9

yey! thank you so much!

Hope I didn't miss the boat on this one. Transferring over now.

You were voted at 100 %

#7

Hey nice!! Ok done and done.. Good luck with this.. This could very well help minnows out!!

You were voted at 100 %

#3

Thanks Man. trying

Great, just seen it..Upvote and $1.00 received ..Thanks

Перевела 0,25 sbd. Resteem и голосуют. ТХК=)))

You were voted at 100 %

#5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83