My Voting Declaration for Steemit

My Voting Declaration

In lieu of a voting system like there is on bitcointalk, I would like to see more posts like these. I have been inspired by @themanualbot53 for making the second voting declaration. I didn't see the first one.

I would like the twenty people who read my post to post their own voting declarations. It will help me understand what kind of content should be posted on steemit.


image source: http://www.dreamstime.com

I have flagged and will flag:

  • posts that have tags not related to the post
  • posts that are gibberish

I will flag posts that are:

  • sexually explicit posts not tagged with nsfw

I will vote up :

  • posts that make me laugh out loud
  • posts that serve some public good in general

Appeal

I will explain why I flag in a reply to each post and if others can argue that I am not really following my voting declaration then I will remove the flag.

leprechaun

Sort:  

this is cool and informative! thanks :) i might post the same
good to give ppl an idea what you look for/value

Please post yours and link here. Your vote counts and your flags count even more. ;)

"sexually explicit posts not tagged with nsfw" right so This is an example of not NSFW

This really has nothing to do with the topic here. Why don't you give me a link to your voting declaration?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58