You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transparency Bot -- A good thing until YOU get caught! - a tale of woes

in #voting6 years ago

I wrestled with it for a while too. :)

I literally ground out my stake and I know you know it wasn't easy when we started either. I want to support hard working minnows, but I also want to do it with a stake that matters. It is a dilemma. At this time voting bots are responsible for less than 2% of the reward pool.

If someone is selling their vote and I like my content. I'm buying it, but I get there are different points of view.

Sort:  

Hmmm. less than 2%. Well, it FEELS like a lot more, as I remember I used to get gobs and gobs of votes, and money came a little easier.

But I still think I'll do smaller bids. I don't find any harm in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65