You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemtopia: Minnow Votes Count!

in #voting6 years ago

I'm resteeming this to read it again and again to try to understand it somehow. I'm new to all this and so am looking everywhere to find ways to have my posts read, mainly because I believe in what I say and that it has worth, maybe not to everyone, but certainly to the ones who are asking the questions that I have asked to the things I have gone through...

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem! I am happy to help you get started. I host a discord channel where I offer free advice and assessments to new users. The link is above.

Thanks, I will go there and have a look and see if it helps me improve...

Well, it's just me and a few followers giving advice and having discussions. I can give you a free assessment and take a look at what you're doing that works and doesn't work. Most people find it really helpful. So I'm happy to take a look if you'd like. You can message me there and I'll keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90