You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes: Finding The Style That Works For You

in #voting6 years ago

I look forward to it too @phoenix1947.

Check out charles1 if you want another one who is super bullish about Steem...he has it at a much higher level too....

There are many of us where are here a little while who see the potential.

Plus there are many ways to earn STEEM on here...it gets to the point where a little flows into your account many times a day.

Sort:  

I'll definitely check out Charles1. Thank you for letting me know!

What are the other ways of earning steem, based on the last part of your comment? I would be very interested in knowing that. I would love to earn steem as much as possible, and it always feels good to get steem.. Kinda pumps you up to do more and better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97