You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stem The Red Tide (in defense of the flag III)

in #voting8 years ago

I will flag you everytime you downvote me. Leave my posts alone they do not violate the TOS.

Sort:  

I will flag you everytime you downvote me. Leave my posts alone they do not violate the TOS.

there is no TOS.

As far as I am concerned, any post that attempts to indimidate voters, including the one i flagged and your comment above, which i am also flagging, is abusive. The next time you attempt to extort a vote, or forebearance from voting from anyone, ill flag you with all my steem power.

You can vote how you like. it is certainly your right to flag me as an act of revenge. I would venture to say that it says a lot about how you see voting on steemit. Its really interesting that you can use the flag however you want, but there are rules about who can flag you.

I'm tired of the B.S. games on this site. I bother no one and have tried to contribute ideas and put out quality content. But then I get flagged by Puritans because they don't like nudity or hassled and flagged over a post that is acceptable on IG and FB and people keep crying a woman in a bra should be NSFW.

And I'm not extorting anything... I'm not asking for anything but to be left alone. Upvotes and downvotes are publicly view able. I'm the one being flag attacked on post most users like. I'm only taking public info and letting people know who is trying to censor my work which is not ethical for them to try to do that. When my post are of quality even if you don't like content.

And I'm done playing nice guy and ignoring it and not retaliating which is what I used to do.

Upvoted for visibility; not endorsement

We could all see it; but you know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28