Hello! My name is Andrea! I am big Bitcoin and Steem fan from Russia)

in #voting8 years ago (edited)

This is my first post on the Steem and I hope that you will take me into the family!

Steem for me it is a huge step into the future. This platform, which will be able to unite a lot of interesting people from around the world in a large community.

Let me tell you a little bit about myrself...)

I am student

I love dancing, so much :D

And I'm sentimental, so I prefer not to look  melodramas at cinema)

I love cooking

I try to be always in shape, so I get up at 6 am on a morning jog

I will not talk too much at once, because it is our first relation! Write to me on any topic, I try to gather a lot of interesting photos of my life for you)
Sort:  

Are you a student at Carleton University in Canada? A quick reverse Google image search reveals these photos to be from a social media website based out of Russia, with its last activity taking place in April. I think this is what the kids call "catfishing", and its poor practice. If this is really not you, please consider removing the images. #doyourpart

Edit I'm not sure why this is being flag brigaded. OP got caught and has edited the post several times to reflect this. Just trying to do my part to make sure no one gets gamed here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52