You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Democracy: Tricking the Profoundly Gullible

in #voting8 years ago (edited)

Good job Larken. Well said. Mind if I use this as a script for a video? You'll definitely get credit in the description with a link to your channel and a link to your Steemit blog. upovoted! Also, I'd like to arrange an interview with you on my channel and introduce you to my audience of almost a quarter million YT subscribers. You game?

Sort:  
  1. Sure, do what you want with it. 2) I'm trying NOT to do interviews and appearances while I work on "The Mirror"... but I keep failing to not do them (which sounds odd). So for now I will say "maybe."

just wanted to say i love your videos highimpactflix

Thanks my friend. I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43