You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pro-tip: if you up-vote your own comment, I won't vote for you

in #voting7 years ago

Why does everybody think I don't understand voting power and curation rewards?

Here's free advice: the only reason low voting power might affect your curation rewards is if it's so low that you miss curation rewards due to rounding errors. I'm pretty safely above that level.

Low voting power is not a penalty, people! It's just a rate limit.

Sort:  

Haha. Thats cool take it easy my friend. :)

ok... Now go to @steemerite and give him an upvote on his Lotus Flower...

@gentlebot Well said. Thanks for your commenting I'm really also don't know about it. But after I'll see your comments than I get such things!!

Thats what happend to me, its true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83