You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes: Finding The Style That Works For You

in #voting6 years ago

I appreciate your mixed approach and the fact that you are supporting people who are trying to reach 1000 SP. This is the goal to which I aspire. I believe that this is the main goal to which every newcomer should strive. It is with 1000 SP that a serious "game" begins.
It's great support and you're doing a good job.
Whenever I reach 1000 SP, I will also encourage young users. After all, as the wise saying goes: "when we give - we get"
Thank you for your good informative article.

Sort:  

1000 SP will be serious money at some point in my estimation. That is why I felt it a figure that is important to get to. Those with 1K SP will easily have 100K at some point...potentially $1M if things go right.

Thank you for your support.

I agree with you, before I was engaged in investing in US stocks, but now I switched more to Steemit and crypto-currencies. I look at things from the position of the investor (long-term investor). In my opinion, STEEM is an asset that manifests itself and constantly invests in the Steemit and increase the power of the voice - this is promising

The returns in crypto are much greater and going to create enormous wealth over the next couple years. I agree that STEEM appears to be one that will be a total winner. The potential is absolutely sensational. We could well see 4 figures off this.

If that happens, everyone who is active on here now will be a very happy camper.

Time is the ally...use it to build up as many tokens as possible.

I agree with your words, time is our ally and the most important resource of any person. We must use time and invest wisely.
That's why some of the money earned here, I spend on increasing the power of voice.
Now my voice is small, but I will work further (to create content and comments) that would speed up the process of increasing the strength of voice.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62