WAKING UP WITH STEEMIT

in #voting6 years ago

I SLEEP AND WAKE DAILY WITH STEEMIT

I realize that sometimes you wake up a bit dull and tied down, but the most important thing in waking is life and it's unrated opportunities ahead.

I tell you, many have not waken from their sleeps as such I have every right to be gratefull for life. Although I have being down for some days due to light sickness but thanks to God am back.

I took a light walk along the street as a way of shaking off my dullness and wearing up my helmet of optimism.
Everyone is in agreement with the fact that the path to sucess is never easy as such special level of toughness and resistance is needed.

I hope you know that am still fairly new to Steemit and still trying to interpret the learning curve. I don't even know how many days old I am in the system, still taking the step of a newbie and anticipating to be mature. With this, I solicits for your understanding and patience.
Thanks to @lordjames for always providing the guide and assistance whenever I call on him as such making the the learning process easier.
And today, I decided to learn something myself, guess what???
I learned how to vote a Steemit Witness, and I voted @surpassinggoogle, I am not sure what it’s all about, still hungry for more information on that. But I believe it's a sort of help too him. I also voted @surpassinggoogle as proxy as well.

I love learning and trying new things.
It’s amazing doing such here in Steemit, whether it’s Steemit-related or regarding everyday life. We never stop learning and it’s fun doing so.

Thanks for reading
ekeminithomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97