You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes: Finding The Style That Works For You

in #voting6 years ago

@taskmaster4450...bro i every time used to up vote 100% ...After getting delegation I had now access to the slider and my 5% vote would add a few more cents and I could share the love more. I upvote about 60 -80 votes a day from various red fish and planktons.
i still upvote by 100% for posts that are really exceptional and have made a decent amount because it often curated. More than the upvotes I also leave comments praising their work.
My goal is to really increash my SP that even 1% would give rewards so that I can vote more and make a difference when I look down a 100% person vote that I gain a follower. Win-win for both of us.thank you for sharing with us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29