Sort:  

Buy Verge – XVG

Would consider buying

Hybrid blockchain, faster transactions. Huge yes from me

It improves upon the original bitcoin blockchain. Its a yes yes from me

Buy, it's good

Buy verge

Dont wait anymore. You need to get this now

Buy Verge.. It at the Verge of increasing in value

Buy Gambit – GAM

This currency is predicted to go high, would consider investing.

So far the support this coin has gotten has been tremendous.
BUY GAM

This currency has been well calculated like a chess move

Buy Next – NXT

Promising investment, consider buying.

This gotta be the coin we've all been waiting for
BUY

I have been monitoring this for some months now. Its a great coin

Buy.. It's nice

Nxt is the next big thing. You should consider investing in it.

Huge potential. Buy this coin

Yes Buy NXT. This is the Next big thing

Buy ParkByte – PKB

Great coin,
Highly recommended

The charts show growth, so i’ll buy

I might consider this one

This currency is predicted to go up, would consider buying it.

Despite all the predictions i'm still skeptical about this

Buy Tokes – TKS

I might buy this one too for hodling

This currency is predicted to go but I would suggest more research to be carried out.

I suggest you hold on a little

Buy this coin
Perfect price to hodl, buy in large quantities.
Secure and advanced blockchain

Buy SolarCoin – SLR

This currency is not totally stable, would suggest further research.

Another pump and dump coin? I don't know

Strong coin, you should buy

Everyone step back
Don't understand this coin

Buy Ripple – XRP

Would suggest doing more research.

Create coin, phenomenal growth in 2017.
But too many issues with wallet, plus it's centralized.
I CAN'T DO

Stunted growth. Still a promising coin tho

Ripple is a sure Buy. predicted to increase in value before the end of this year

Coin has very great potential so it’s a good investment.

Buy ripple and Hold. The increase in value this year will surprise you

Ripple is like the government.
I can't do

Have its ups and downs but its still a good coin

It's Nice choice, buy

Good coin, buy

Buy Voxels – VOX

Cannot really say about the investment now... Would suggest doing more research.

Good buy for every trader

More research should be carried out here. I'm on That

Dont know about this coin. This might be a risky investment

Added to watch list

Skeptical about this one. Still observing

I'm still observing​ this.

Can't rush

Buy this coin right now

Don’t know much about much about this one tho

Skeptical about this one. Still observing

Huge hopes for this coin.
Buy Vox

Buy e-Gulden – EFL

I have seen this being used as a P&D coin so I wouldn't vouch for this one

Forgot to say but it might still grow regardless of its history

BUY, Coin will grow

This currency is predicted to have good return, would consider buying.

I suggest we all wait a while

Buy Databits – DTB

This one is just really going down so I don't know

DTB is a great choice, you should buy.

This is predicted to grow in price, would suggest more research though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65